top of page
Smooth Nights by JC Smith, USB Flash Drive Music Card

Smooth Nights by JC Smith, USB Flash Drive Music Card

SKU: 709388067376

The debut album from JC Smith: "Smooth Nights" .  The album features Smooth Jazz, R&B/Soul and Dance music. 

Songs include: Feel That, Gonna Be Okay, With U Tonight, Chillin' Tonight, August Nights, Love Around the World, G.D.T. Get Down Tonight, Streets of El Paso, Should've Been U & Me, Joy and Unity. Plus a bonus track that is only available for a short period of time on this website, my tribute to my mother: Helen Smith... "Letter To Momma". All songs were written, arranged, produced and performed by Johnathan "JC" Smith. 

All contained on the latest tech: USB Flash Drive Music Cards, with the music installed in the highest quality MP3 format. Each one personally signed by Johnathan "JC" Smith.  Get yours today. 


    Customized USB Flash Drive Music Card containing the digital music for the album: Smooth Nights by JC Smith


    Please contact site if USB flash drive is defective for a complimentary replacement. 


    Includes free shipping.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page